Internet posting Requirements for Political Subdivisions

Mailing Address of Political	Telephone Number:	E-Mail Address:
Subdivision:	806-857-3143	admin@fritchcityhall.com
PO Box 758		
Fritch, TX 79036		

Elected Officers of Political Subdivision	Year Elected Officer's Term Expires
Tom Ray - Mayor	2025
Jeremy Rice - Mayor Pro Tem	2025
Jim Story - Alderman	2024
Mary Lou Lozier - Alderman	2024
Brian Rowe - Alderman	2024
Rob Hendrick - Alderman	2025

Date of Next Officer Election	Location of Next Officer Election
	Sanford-Fritch I.S.D. Administration Building Board
May 4, 2024	Room
	540 Eagle Blvd., Fritch, TX 79036

Candidate Eligibility Requirements	Deadline to File Candidate Application
See:	
https://statutes.capitol.texas.gov/Docs/EL/htm/EL.141.	February 16, 2024
htm	

Notice and Record of Meeting of Political Subdivision's Governing Body (If Applicable to Political Subdivision):

The Order of Election will be conducted at the January 16, 2024 City Council meeting to be held at the City Annex Bldg. 509 W. Broadway, Fritch, TX 79036 at 6:00pm.